And Then There Were None soundtrack released


Stuart Earl’s score to the BBC adaptation of And Then There Were None has now been released digitally. For And Then There Were None, composer Stuart Earl succeeded in crafting an exquisite sound world drawn from the story and characters. Adapted by Sarah Phelps, the 3 part series premiered in the UK in December 2015 starring Douglas Booth, Charles Dance, Maeve Dermody, Burn Gorman, Anna Maxwell Martin, Sam Neill, Miranda Richardson, Toby Stephens, Noah Taylor and Aidan Turner.

Stuart Earl has scored a number of award winning feature films and TV dramas including Channel 4’s Babylon and BBC One’s Mayday. His score for And Then There Were None has been nominated for an Ivor Novello award in the Best Television Soundtrack category, and the winner will be announced on the 19th May 2016.

Visit Silva Screens to download the And Then There Were None soundtrack.

Sign up to the newsletter to receive The World of Agatha Christie magazine