News

Thumbnail Complete Marple UK Yellow
Featured news

Which Miss Marple Novel? : A Quiz

27th September 2022

Take this personality quiz to find out which Miss Marple novel you should read next

Reading Lists Thumbnail Audiobook Recommends

Our Audiobook Recommendations

Explore our recommended Agatha Christie audiobooks, adaptations and podcasts

Reading Lists Thumbnail Top10 Standalones

The Top Ten Christie Standalones

Discover the top 10 Agatha Christie novels that don't star her most celebrated sleuths

Reading Lists Thumbnail TAOTCP

Stories for Winter

Cosy up at home with one of these winter stories from Agatha Christie

Reading Lists Thumbnail Channel5 Article

Channel 5 Picks: Top 10 Christie Novels

Top picks from the Channel 5 documentary Agatha Christie: 100 Years of Poirot and Miss Marple

Reading Lists Thumbnail Dearestanddearest

Your Nearest and Dearest: A Deadly Reading List

11 books that explore deadly and dysfunctional families, perfect for fans of Knives Out

Reading Lists Thumbnail Christie London RL

Christie's London

Discover Christie books set in England's capital city

Reading Lists Thumbnail Midsummer Mysteries

Agatha Christie's Summer Stories

Christie stories to transport you to sunny beaches and summer fĂȘtes

Reading Lists Thumbnail Top10 Poirot B

The Top Ten Poirot Novels

Discover the best Hercule Poirot stories with our helpful introduction

Reading Lists Thumbnail Greenway Books

Stories Inspired by Greenway

Three books inspired by the house and grounds of Greenway

Loading…

Join the conversation

Keep updated with our newsletter