News

Thumbnail RC2022 C Rep
Featured news

Read Christie 2022

5th January 2022

Join the official Agatha Christie reading challenge. This month we're reading The Man in the Brown Suit

Reading Lists Thumbnail Dearestanddearest

Your Nearest and Dearest: A Deadly Reading List

11 books that explore deadly and dysfunctional families, perfect for fans of Knives Out

Reading Lists Thumbnail Christie London RL

Christie's London

Discover Christie books set in England's capital city

Reading Lists Thumbnail Midsummer Mysteries

Agatha Christie's Summer Stories

Christie stories to transport you to sunny beaches and summer fêtes

Reading Lists Thumbnail Top10 Poirot B

The Top Ten Poirot Novels

Discover the best Hercule Poirot stories with our helpful introduction

Reading Lists Thumbnail Greenway Books

Stories Inspired by Greenway

Three books inspired by the house and grounds of Greenway

Reading Lists Thumbnail Christie Women Marple

Christie’s Celebrated Women

We explore Christie's adventurous and inspiring female characters

Reading Lists Thumbnail Marple Titles

The Top Five Miss Marple Novels

Explore the best Miss Marple stories with this handy introduction

Reading Lists Thumbnail The1960s B

Christie in the 1960s

Explore Christie stories written and set in the 1960s

Reading Lists Thumbnail Miss Marple List2020

The Miss Marple Reading List

Discover the definitive Miss Marple reading list

Loading…

Join the conversation

Keep updated with our newsletter