News

Thumbnail WDTAE Cast Announcement
Featured news

Leading Roles Announced for Why Didn't They Ask Evans?

10th June 2021

Production begins and cast are confirmed on this brand new Agatha Christie adaptation

Features Thumbnail RC2020 December

Read Christie 2020

The official challenge continues with Midwinter Murder: Fireside Mysteries from the Queen of Crime

News Thumbnail Christmas Merchandise

The Christie Christmas Gift Guide 2020

Our Christmas gift guide, highlighting present ideas both large and small for fans

Reading Lists Thumbnail Winter Reading

Stories for Winter

Cosy up at home with one of these winter stories from Agatha Christie

Quizzes Thumbnail Miss Marple Quiz

Miss Marple: A Quiz

Take the quiz to discover if you're a Miss Marple expert

Features Thumbnail Pumpkin Carving

Christie Pumpkin Carving Templates

Christie-themed pumpkin templates to inspire you this Halloween

Reading Lists Thumbnail Channel5 Article

Channel 5 Picks: Top 10 Christie Novels

Top picks from the Channel 5 documentary Agatha Christie: 100 Years of Poirot and Miss Marple

Reading Lists Thumbnail Dearestanddearest

Your Nearest and Dearest: A Deadly Reading List

11 books that explore deadly and dysfunctional families, perfect for fans of Knives Out

Features Thumbnail Peepers

What is Peepers?

Find out more about the fictional board game Peepers and devise the rules

News Thumbnail 2 Coin Release

The Royal Mint Release an Agatha Christie £2 Coin

The Agatha Christie £2 coin is now available for you to collect and keep

Loading…

Join the conversation

Keep updated with our newsletter