News

Outset RC24 February
Featured news

Read Christie 2024

1st February 2024

Join the official reading challenge, Read Christie 2024. This month we are reading The Secret Adversary.

News Thumbnail Christmas Merchandise

The Christie Christmas Gift Guide 2020

Our Christmas gift guide, highlighting present ideas both large and small for fans

Reading Lists Thumbnail TAOTCP

Stories for Winter

Cosy up at home with one of these winter stories from Agatha Christie

Quizzes Thumbnail Miss Marple Quiz

Miss Marple: A Quiz

Take the quiz to discover if you're a Miss Marple expert

Features Thumbnail Pumpkin Carving

Christie Pumpkin Carving Templates

Christie-themed pumpkin templates to inspire you this Halloween

Reading Lists Thumbnail Channel5 Article

Channel 5 Picks: Top 10 Christie Novels

Top picks from the Channel 5 documentary Agatha Christie: 100 Years of Poirot and Miss Marple

Reading Lists Thumbnail Dearestanddearest

Your Nearest and Dearest: A Deadly Reading List

11 books that explore deadly and dysfunctional families, perfect for fans of Knives Out

Features Thumbnail Peepers

What is Peepers?

Find out more about the fictional board game Peepers and devise the rules

News Thumbnail 2 Coin Release

The Royal Mint Release an Agatha Christie £2 Coin

The Agatha Christie £2 coin is now available for you to collect and keep

Quizzes Thumbnail Styles Covers

Styles at 100: A Puzzle

Build a collage of Agatha Christie book covers in this anniversary jigsaw

Loading…

Sign up to the newsletter to receive the official Read Christie 2024 challenge