News

Thumbnail Midsummer Mysteries
Featured news

Agatha Christie's Summer Stories

9th July 2020

Christie stories to transport you to sunny beaches and summer fêtes

Reading Lists Thumbnail Dearestanddearest

Your Nearest and Dearest: A Deadly Reading List

11 books that explore deadly and dysfunctional families, perfect for fans of Knives Out

Features Thumbnail Peepers

What is Peepers?

Find out more about the fictional board game Peepers and devise the rules

News Thumbnail 2 Coin Release

The Royal Mint Release an Agatha Christie £2 Coin

The Agatha Christie £2 coin is now available for you to collect and keep

Quizzes Thumbnail Styles Covers

Styles at 100: A Puzzle

Build a collage of Agatha Christie book covers in this anniversary jigsaw

News L Inline AC100 Infographic

100 Facts About Agatha Christie

Christie facts to celebrate 100 years since her first novel, and the invention of Hercule Poirot

Features Thumbnail Stylesat100

The Making of The Mysterious Affair at Styles

Find out how Christie wrote her very first detective novel

Quizzes Thumbnail Isokon Building

The Isokon Building: A Puzzle

Recreate Christie's home during the Second World War, London's famous Isokon building

Features Thumbnail Greenway Colouring In

Armchair Travel: Colouring Sheets

Try your hand at our Agatha Christie colouring sheets

Features Thumbnail Kingfisher Hill PB Spring

Agatha's Dysfunctional Families (And Mine)

Find out more about dysfunctional families at the heart of Christie, and Hannah's novels

Loading…

Join the conversation

Keep updated with our newsletter