The Harlequin Tea Set and Other Stories

  • Collection (9 stories)
  • 1997

Hercule Poirot is joined by the mysterious problem solver Harley Quin in the pages of The Harlequin Tea Set and Other Stories--a collection of ingenious short masterworks of mystery and suspense that showcase the legendary Agatha Christie at her very best.

More about this collection

A grand treasure for fans of the grande dame of mystery, The Harlequin Tea Set and Other Stories brings together nine rare and brilliant Christie tales of murder and detection that span nearly half a century of her storytelling genius.

In 'The Mystery of the Spanish Chest', Hercule Poirot unravels the psychological conundrums that motivate a killer.

In 'The Actress', a great star's shady past becomes the plaything of a blackmailer.

In 'The Harlequin Tea Set', Mr. Harley Quin helps a man save his loved ones from the greedy hand of murder.

These and six other stories of danger and detection complete this stellar collection.

In this collection

The Harlequin Tea Set
Harley Quin

Buy The Harlequin Tea Set and Other Stories

* We earn a small commission on purchases made through any Amazon affiliate links on this page.

Sign up to the newsletter to receive The World of Agatha Christie magazine